l

register here:

Book Reading and Discussion

Curious what Becoming TIGERS is really like?
Wonder how it applies to your life and leadership?

Now is the time to find out!

Join us for a book reading and discussion session.

Just fill out the form below and we will send you and email with all the details and how to join in the fun.

Becoming TIGERS – EMPATHY in Leadership

July 17

10 AM PDT
11 AM MDT
12 PM CDT
01 PM EDT

Book Reading Registration

6 + 9 =

Becoming tigers

Leading Your Team to Success